Банковские операции

DEPOSIT
WITHDRAW

DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

MasterCard/Visa

Пожалуй, самый признанныйи распространенный способ оплаты.Visa иMasterCard – самый универсальный способ управлять своими средствами каконлайн, так и офлайн. Игроки могут с лёгкость использоватьVisa иMasterCard  для совершения любой онлайн-транзакции вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

PaySafeCard

PaySafeCard – безопасная и надёжная платёжная система, созданная для покупок в онлайн-магазинахи работы с онлайн-сервисами. Вы можете легко использоватьPaySafeCard дляуправления балансом своего счета вCasinoKing.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

SKRILL

SKRILL - этопроверенный и защищенный способ оплаты, который используется для совершения онлайн-транзакцийв течение многих лет. Он считается безопасным и простым в использовании ипозволяет клиентам с минимальными усилиями вносить и выводить средства из своейучетной записи вCasino King. 


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

NETELLER

Бесплатныйсервис, который позволяет клиентам зачислять средства непосредственно на свойаккаунт вNETELLER длядальнейшего использования в онлайн-сервисах. Игроки могут управлять балансомсвоего аккаунта при помощиNETELLER для ввода и вывода средств изCasino King. 


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Entropay

Entropay  действует как виртуальная дебетоваякарта, которая позволяет оперативно и удобно вносить депозиты и выводитьсредства изCasino King.Entropay поддерживает несколько видов валют, является виртуальной картой Visa и не требует проверки кредитной истории дляиспользования.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Sofortüberweisung

Будучи лидеромотрасли в области онлайн-платежей как для продавцов, так и для покупателей,Sofortüberweisung является платежным сервисом с замечательнойрепутацией за то, что он безопасен и удобен в использовании. Используйте преимуществаэтого метода оплаты, если вы хотите пополнить свой баланс в кассеCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Giropay

Нет ничего проще,чем пополнить свой аккаунт вCasino King черезGiropay. Этот безопасный метод транзакции разработанспециально для быстрых и надежных переводов, независимо от того, какой видплатежей предпочитает клиент. ПопробуйтеGiropay для своего следующего депозита в нашем казино.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

EPS

Широкоиспользуемый онлайн-сервис платежей, основанный в Австрии,EPS - эффективный и безопасный способонлайн-банкинга. Сервис предоставляет историю транзакций, мгновенные переводы имногие другие услуги, которые могут вам потребоваться.EPS – это отличный выбор для следующегодепозита вCasino King.  


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

eCard

Оптимизированные картыпредоплаты,eCard, позволяют игрокампополнять счёт отдельно от дебетовой карты, выполняя как онлайн, так и транзакции.Этот провайдер электронных платежей позволяет игрокам вносить депозит вCasino King быстро и безопасно, не разглашая важную финансовую информацию. 


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

eKonto

Если выпредпочитаете использовать специальные программы на телефоне или компьютере длясовершения платежей, тоeKonto может быть удобной для вас системой платежей. Это быстрый и простой методвнести депозит, попробуйте использоватьeKonto для вашей следующей транзакции вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Euteller

Широкоиспользуемый и популярный скандинавский метод онлайн-оплаты,Euteller - отличный выбор для игроков, которыехотят делать депозиты вCasino King  быстро, безопасно и по упрощенной схеме.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Trustly

Trustly по правусчитается одним из самых надежный сервисов онлайн-платежей, осуществляющим транзакциибыстро и безопасно для клиентов. Возможно, вы захотите опробовать этот способдля следующего депозита вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Lobanet

Сфокусировавшись наклиентах их Южной Америки,Lobanet предлагает безопасные и конфиденциальные удобные онлайн-платежи для клиентовдесятков банков Южной Америки.  Этоудобный метод оплаты вCasino King для наших клиентов из Южной Америки.   


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Przelewy24

Широкий выбор услугдоступен пользователямPrzelewy24, онлайн-транзакции, трансферы, карты предоплаты и прочее.  Используйте этот популярный и защищенныйспособ оплаты при внесении следующего депозита вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Sporopay

СервисSporopay имитирует банковский перевод врежиме реального времени, когда на самом деле пользователи совершаютонлайн-транзакции.  Этот безопасный способбудет очень удобен для наших клиентов из Словакии, попробуйте воспользоватьсяим на внесении очередного депозита вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Яндекс

Предоставляетсяклиентам, проживающим в регионе, который расположен на азиатской и европейскойгранице. Яндекс - самый популярный способ оплаты для игроков из Армении,Азербайджана, Беларуси, Грузии, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Молдовы, России,Таджикистана, Туркменистана, Украины и Узбекистана. Этот способ оплаты позволитиспользовать как доллары, так и рубли для вашего следующего депозита вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

iDeal

IDeal, основанныйв Нидерландах, является отличным поставщиком услуг онлайн-платежей не толькодля европейских потребителей, но и многих других людей по всему миру.Осуществите свой следующий депозит с помощью этого безопасного и эффективногоспособа оплаты в Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

INSTADEBIT

INSTADEBITпредоставляет потребителям возможность моментально получать мгновенные платежисо своих банковских счетов без необходимости предоставления какой-либо личнойфинансовой информации.INSTADEBIT позволяет игрокам осуществлять и депозиты, и переводы вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Банковский Перевод

Традиционный банковскийперевод позволяет игрокам пополнять свой счёт в казино или выводить деньгинепосредственно в  предпочитаемый банк. Нообратите внимание, что этот способ требует больше времени, поскольку необходимовремя для обработки информации о транзакции в вашем финансовом учреждении.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Nordea

Nordea - этовариант оплаты, который имеет хорошую репутацию, когда речь заходит опредоставлении услуг онлайн-платежей. Игроки могут пополнить свой счёт скомфортом, используя этот безопасный и универсальный способ оплаты вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Qiwi

Qiwi – этоэлектронный кошелёк, разработанныйVISA, который позволяет игрокам совершать онлайн-платежи и переводы при помощимобильного приложения. Быстрое и безопасное приложение позволяет игрокамвносить депозиты буквально несколькими движениями пальцев по экрану своегомобильного телефона, чтобы как можно скорее вернуться к играм.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

WebMoney

WebMoney - этопопулярный поставщик услуг онлайн-платежей, который работает под лозунгом «всевключено». Этот способ оплаты обеспечивает мгновенную обработку информации сбанковского счета пользователя, позволяет совершать молниеносные депозиты имгновенные выводы средств вCasino King.

DEPOSIT NOWDeposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Abaqoos

Abaqoos –способ оплаты для клиентовOTP - банка. Используйте его для совершения онлайн-платежей при помощитрадиционных банковских переводов или переводов наличными. Этот метод позволит вамбыстро вносить депозиты вCasino King через электронный кошелек. 


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

DineroMail

DinerMail –популярный способ онлайн-платежей среди жителей Латинской Америки.  Услуга позволяет легко отправлять средствамежду сторонами онлайн и офлайн. Этот метод является безопасным и популярнымсреди латиноамериканских игроков для внесения депозитов вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

PlusPay

PlusPay позволяетпользователям быстро и безопасно пересылать деньги без необходимости доверять своюважную финансовую информацию третьим лицам. Попробуйте использоватьPlusPay  для внесения вашегоследующего депозита вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Fundsend

Работает везде,где можно пользоваться VISA иMasterCard, этот способ оплаты связывает личный банковскийсчет клиента с сервисом для совершения онлайн-транзакций. Это позволит сохранитьвам информацию о вашем банковском счёте в тайне. Пополните свой аккаунт вCasino King легко и безопасно, используяFundsend.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

SafetyPay

‘Нет карточкам, нетриску’ – это девизSafetyPay,сервиса онлайн-платежей, который каждый может использовать в тандеме со своим банкомили же тратить наличные деньги на онлайн-покупки и платежи. Попробуйте использоватьSafetyPay для внесения вашего следующего депозита вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

MasterCard/Visa

Пожалуй, самый признанныйи распространенный способ оплаты.Visa иMasterCard – самый универсальный способ управлять своими средствами каконлайн, так и офлайн. Игроки могут с лёгкость использоватьVisa иMasterCard  для совершения любой онлайн-транзакции вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

Entropay

Entropay  действует как виртуальная дебетоваякарта, которая позволяет оперативно и удобно вносить депозиты и выводитьсредства изCasino King.Entropay поддерживает несколько видов валют, является виртуальной картой Visa и не требует проверки кредитной истории дляиспользования.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

SKRILL

SKRILL - этопроверенный и защищенный способ оплаты, который используется для совершения онлайн-транзакцийв течение многих лет. Он считается безопасным и простым в использовании ипозволяет клиентам с минимальными усилиями вносить и выводить средства из своейучетной записи вCasino King. 


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

NETELLER

Бесплатныйсервис, который позволяет клиентам зачислять средства непосредственно на свойаккаунт вNETELLER длядальнейшего использования в онлайн-сервисах. Игроки могут управлять балансомсвоего аккаунта при помощиNETELLER для ввода и вывода средств изCasino King. 


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

WebMoney

WebMoney - этопопулярный поставщик услуг онлайн-платежей, который работает под лозунгом «всевключено». Этот способ оплаты обеспечивает мгновенную обработку информации сбанковского счета пользователя, позволяет совершать молниеносные депозиты имгновенные выводы средств вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

INSTADEBIT

INSTADEBITпредоставляет потребителям возможность моментально получать мгновенные платежисо своих банковских счетов без необходимости предоставления какой-либо личнойфинансовой информации.INSTADEBIT позволяет игрокам осуществлять и депозиты, и переводы вCasino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

Банковский Перевод

Традиционный банковскийперевод позволяет игрокам пополнять свой счёт в казино или выводить деньгинепосредственно в  предпочитаемый банк. Нообратите внимание, что этот способ требует больше времени, поскольку необходимовремя для обработки информации о транзакции в вашем финансовом учреждении.

Get Double Comp-Points
  • Погрузитесь в мир Игр с Живыми Дилерами

    Присядьте за наши столы для самого реалистичного опыта игр в азартные игры.

  • Прогрессивные Джекпоты ВЫПЛАЧИВАЮТСЯ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ!

    Вам может улыбнуться удача в одной из многочисленных игр с прогрессивным джекпотом.

  • Присоединитесь Сегодня для Бонусов до 500$

    Получите 100% бонусов на ваши первые пять депозитов, в общей сложности 500$ на игры.

×

Быстрая помощь

Свяжитесь с нами любым из доступных способов:

E.Mail
Customer service
Our highly experienced Customer Support team is ready and waiting to deal with any questions or problems that you may have. Contact us at support@casinoking.com
Affiliate Marketing
If you are interested in advertising and/or promotional opportunities at Casino King, or if you wish to learn more about our affiliate program, please contact our Affiliate Marketing Dept. at contact@affiliateclubpt.com
Phone
Players from around the world can phone us on
+ 800 727 89 129
while players in Canada can call on
+1877 228 1724.
Fax
Fax us on
+800 1000 4600 (International)
or 207 083 7334 (UK).
Feedback

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В этом FAQ вы найдёте ответы на самые часто задаваемые вопросы о Casino King.

1.Как скачать программное обеспечение Casino King?
Скачать и установить наше программное обеспечение просто. Просто откройте страницу загрузки, и загрузка начнется автоматически. Когда она завершится, нажмите на кнопку «Установка» и следуйте по шагам в мастере установки. Перейти на страницу загрузки.
2.Могу ли я играть без скачивания и установки программного обеспечения Casino King?
Да. Вы можете играть в наши игры в вашем веб-браузере через Flash. Просто нажмите на кнопку «Демо» возле каждой игры и начните играть сию же минуту.
3.Какие игры есть в Casino King?
У нас огромный ассортимент самых разнообразных игр. Здесь вы найдете сотни слот-машин, как классических, так и видео. У нас собраны слоты самых различных тематик, чтобы каждый смог найти что-нибудь для себя. Множество слотов предлагают прогрессивный джекпот. Также вы найдете множество карточных и настольных игр, таких как Блэкджек, Баккара, Рулетка и разнообразие их версий, включая игры с Живым Дилером. Кроме того, здесь вы можете насладиться видеопокером, аркадными играми, скрэтч-картами и многими другими играми. Посмотрите все игры казино.
4.У вас есть специальные промоакции для новых пользователей?
Всем новым пользователям мы предлагаем комплект приветственных бонусов из нескольких бонусов на депозит, чтобы убедиться, что у них будет достаточно средств для игры. Более того, тут вы найдете схему, поощряющую вас за лояльность, и другие не менее привлекательные промоакции. Ознакомьтесь со всеми доступными промоакциями.
5.Какие способы ввода и вывода средств можно использовать?
Мы предлагаем множество платежных систем, с помощью которого вы сможете внести депозит быстро, просто и, что самое главное, безопасно. Мы принимаем большинство кредитных и дебетовых карт (таких как Visa и MasterCard), а также работаем с множеством систем электронных платежей, таких как Skrill, Neteller и Paysafecard. Посмотрите все доступные способы ввода и вывода средств.

Быстрая помощь

Свяжитесь с нами любым из доступных способов:

Payment Options

DEPOSIT
WITHDRAW

DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

MasterCard/Visa

Perhaps the world’s most widely recognized and acceptedpayment methods, Visa and MasterCard are among the most versatile paymentoptions available both online and offline. Players may use Visa and MasterCardto complete any online transactions with ease at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

PaySafeCard

PaySafeCard is an online payment method designed to be safe and secure for use at online retailers and for payments pertaining to online services. You can use PaySafeCard to manage your account balance easily at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

SKRILL

SKRILL is a tried and true payment method that has been used to complete online transactions for years. It is considered secure and easy to use, allowing customers to move money in and out of their Casino King account with minimal effort.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

NETELLER

A free service that allows customers to load funds directly into their NETELLER account for use with an array of online services. Players can manage their account balance with ease when using NETELLER for deposits and withdrawals at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Entropay

Operating as a virtual debit card, Entropay offers speed and convenience when making both deposits and withdrawals at the Casino King cashier. Capable of supporting multiple currencies, Entropay is a virtual Visa card that does not require a credit check to use.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Sofortüberweisung

An industry leader when it comes to making online payments for both sellers and customers, Sofortüberweisung is a payment service with an extensive reputation for being safe and well-organized. Utilize this payment method’s efficiency when you want to fill your account balance at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Giropay

Depositing funds into your Casino King account with Giropay couldn’t be easier. This secure transaction service is designed to offer quick and dependable service to customers no matter what the nature of their payment. Utilize Giropay for your next casino deposit for a hassle-free experience.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

EPS

A widely utilized online payment service that is based in Austria, EPS is an efficient and secure method of managing your online banking. The service provides transaction history, instant depositing and many other options for you to enjoy. EPS is an excellent choice for your next deposit at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

eCard

Utilizing prepaid payment cards, eCard allows for players to fund standalone debit cards with money for use in online and offline transactions. This electronic payment provider is convenient and allows players to keep their financial information private when depositing at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

eKonto

If you prefer to make your payments with specialized apps, over the phone, or on the web, eKonto may be the right payment method for you. A safe and easy deposit method, try using eKonto for your next Casino King transaction.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Euteller

A widely used and popular Scandinavian online payment method, Euteller is an excellent choice for players who want to make fast deposits at Casino King with a secure and streamlined payment method.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Trustly

Trustly is regarded by many as one of the highest-rated online payment services providing fast and secure transactions for customers. You might want to consider this popular payment method for your next online deposit at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Lobanet

With a focus on South American customers, Lobanet offers safe and convenient online payment services to clients of dozens of South American banks. This ensures plenty of coverage and a dependable online payment option for South American players at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Przelewy24

An extensive selection of services is available to Przelewy24 users, with online transactions, transfers, pre-paid cards, and more provided at a moment’s notice. Use this popular and secure payment method when making your next deposit at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Sporopay

The Sporopay service mimics a real-time bank transfer when its users enact online transactions. Geared toward Slovakian customers, this safe and expedient payment method is an excellent choice when making your next deposit at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Yandex

Provided to customers residing in the region that rests on the Asian and European border. Yandex is the most popular payment method for players from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan. Utilize this payment method using Rubles or Dollars for your next deposit at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

iDeal

A Netherlands-based online transaction service, iDeal is an excellent online payment service provider not just for European consumers, but many others all over the globe. Make your next deposit with this secure and effective payment method at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

INSTADEBIT

INSTADEBIT provides consumers with the ability to make instant payments directly from their bank accounts without having to submit any personal financial information. INSTADEBIT offers players the option to complete both deposits and transfers at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Bank Transfer

A traditional bank transfer method allows players to fill their casino accounts or request withdrawals directly to and from their personal bank. Keep in mind that this method does take a bit longer when applying to withdrawal transactions, as it requires additional processing time from the player’s financial institution.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Nordea

Nordea is a payment option that has an extensive reputation when it comes to providing online payment service providers. Players can complete their online deposits with peace of mind using this secure and versatile payment method at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Qiwi

Qiwi is an electronic wallet developed by VISA that allows players to completed online payments and transfers online with a mobile application. The app is fast and secure, allowing players to make deposits with just a tap or swipe on their mobile for more gaming on the go.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

WebMoney

WebMoney is a popular online payment service provider that is considered and all-inclusive service. This payment method provides instant processing from a user’s bank account, allowing for lightning-fast deposits and withdrawals at Casino King.

DEPOSIT NOWDeposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Abaqoos

Abaqoos is a payment method reserved for clients of OTP Bank. Use it to complete online transactions with traditional bank transfers or straight cash. It provides secure and quick deposits at the Casino King cashier through use of a convenient e-wallet.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

DineroMail

DinerMail is a popular online payment method for customers based in Latin America. The service allows funds to be sent easily between parties online and offline. The method is secure and popular among Latin American players making deposits at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

PlusPay

PlusPay allows customers to send money quickly, safely, and without the need to submit sensitive financial information to 3rd parties. Try PlusPay when making your next Casino King deposit.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

Fundsend

Accepted wherever VISA and MasterCard can be used, this payment method is one that links a customer’s personal bank account to the service to complete online transactions. Keep your account details private and complete your next deposit with ease using Fundsend at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Deposit timeInstant
Minimum deposit€10
TypeCredit/Debit card

SafetyPay

‘No cards, no risk’ is the motto of SafetyPay, which is an online payment method anyone can use in conjunction with their local bank and local currency to make online purchases and payments. Try using SafetyPay for your next deposit at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

MasterCard/Visa

Perhaps the world’s most widely recognized and acceptedpayment methods, Visa and MasterCard are among the most versatile paymentoptions available both online and offline. Players may use Visa and MasterCardto complete any online transactions with ease at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

Entropay

Operating as a virtual debit card, Entropay offers speed and convenience when making both deposits and withdrawals at the Casino King cashier. Capable of supporting multiple currencies, Entropay is a virtual Visa card that does not require a credit check to use.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

SKRILL

SKRILL is a tried and true payment method that has been used to complete online transactions for years. It is considered secure and easy to use, allowing customers to move money in and out of their Casino King account with minimal effort.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

NETELLER

A free service that allows customers to load funds directly into their NETELLER account for use with an array of online services. Players can manage their account balance with ease when using NETELLER for deposits and withdrawals at the Casino King cashier.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

WebMoney

WebMoney is a popular online payment service provider that is considered and all-inclusive service. This payment method provides instant processing from a user’s bank account, allowing for lightning-fast deposits and withdrawals at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

INSTADEBIT

NSTADEBIT provides consumers with the ability to make instant payments directly from their bank accounts without having to submit any personal financial information. INSTADEBIT offers players the option to complete both deposits and transfers at Casino King.


DEPOSIT NOW
Minimum withdrawal€20
Processing period2 Business days
Average bank processing time3 - 5 Business days

Bank Transfer

A traditional bank transfer method allows players to fill their casino accounts or request withdrawals directly to and from their personal bank. Keep in mind that this method does take a bit longer when applying to withdrawal transactions, as it requires additional processing time from the player’s financial institution.

Get Double Comp-Points
  • Immerse Yourself in Live Dealer Gaming

    Take a seat at our tables for the most realistic gambling experience possible.

  • Progressive Jackpots PAID IN FULL!

    You could win a fortune in from our numerous progressive jackpot games.

  • Join Today For Bonuses of Up To $500

    Claim 100% bonuses on your first five deposits for a total of $500 extra to play with.

×

Quick support

Contact us 24/7 using the following options:

E.Mail
Customer service
Our highly experienced Customer Support team is ready and waiting to deal with any questions or problems that you may have. Contact us at support@casinoking.com
Affiliate Marketing
If you are interested in advertising and/or promotional opportunities at Casino King, or if you wish to learn more about our affiliate program, please contact our Affiliate Marketing Dept. at contact@affiliateclubpt.com
Phone
Players from around the world can phone us on
+ 800 727 89 129
while players in Canada can call on
+1877 228 1724.
Fax
Fax us on
+800 1000 4600 (International)
or 207 083 7334 (UK).
Feedback

Frequently Asked Questions

Find the answers to the most common questions about Casino King by reading through our frequently asked questions.
How do I download the Casino King software?
It is easy to download and install our software. Just visit our download page and the download will start automatically. Once it is complete click on ‘Run’ and follow the steps in the installation wizard. Go to download page.
Can I still play without downloading and installing Casino King?
Yes. You can play our games in your web browser using Flash. Simply click on the ‘Demo’ button next to each of the games and you can start playing immediately.
What games are available at Casino King?
We have a huge range of games available. There are hundreds of slot machines including video and classic slots. The slots are based upon all kinds of themes to make sure that there is something for everyone and many are linked to progressive jackpots. You will also find a full range of card and table games such as Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat and many variants of each, including live dealer versions. You can also enjoy video poker, arcade games, scratch cards and more. See all casino games.
Do you offer any special promotions for new members?
All new members are offered a welcome package comprised of a number of deposit bonuses to make sure that they have plenty of funds to play with. Furthermore, there is then a rewarding loyalty scheme and many more promotions to enjoy. See all available promotions.
What payment methods are accepted for deposit and withdrawals?
We offer a wide range of payment methods so that you can deposit funds quickly, easily and most importantly, safely. We accept all major credit and debit cards (such as Visa and MasterCard) as well as a number of e-payment systems such as Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard. See all available payment options.