Блэкджек

21 Duel Blackjack
Блэкджек с использованием карт игроков в руках и побочной ставкой ""2 Up""
American Blackjack
Блэкджек с правилами Лас-Вегаса с функциями Сплит, Дабл и выплатами за 10-карточного Чарли
Blackjack Cashback
Многорукий Блэкджек, играемый 5 колодами, с функцией кэшбека до того, как рука будет собрана
Blackjack Half Double
Многорукий Блэкджек, в котором игроки теряют только половину ставки в двойной руке, если у дилера блэкджек
Blackjack MH5
Блэкджек, позволяющий играть до 5 рук одновременно, с функциями Дабл и Страховка
Blackjack Mini
Блэкджек на 3 руки с такими функциями как Дабл и выплатами до 3:2
Blackjack Peek
Многорукий Блэкджек, в котором дилер проверяется на блэкджек в случае 10 открытых карт
Blackjack Premium Single Hand
Блэкджек с одной рукой, играемый 6 колодами, с выплатами до 3:2
Blackjack Premium
Многорукий Блэкджек с двумя побочными ставками, ставкой 21+3, которая выплачивает 100:1 и Парой, которая выплачивает до 25:1
Blackjack Pro
Блэкджек, который играется одной колодой карт, с такими функциями как страховка, сплит и дабл
Blackjack Progressive
Многорукий Блэкджек с побочной ставкой на прогрессивный джекпот и фиксированными выплатами до 5,000x
Blackjack Scratch
Скрэтч-карты с тематикой блэкджека и выплатами до 10,000x
Blackjack Super 21
Блэкджек со специальными выплатами за специфичные руки, такие как 6-карточное 21 или Бриллиантовый Блэкджек
Blackjack Surrender
Многорукий Блэкджек с возможностью бросить руку в обмен на половину ставки
Blackjack Switch
Многорукий Блэкджек, позволяющий менять карты между двумя руками
Blackjack UK
Многорукий Блэкджек, позволяющий игрокам сплитовать до черырех рук
Buster Blackjack
Многорукий Блэкджек с побочной ставкой на то, что у дилера будет больше 21 очка, которая может выплатить до 2000:1
Live Unlimited Blackjack
Блэкджек с живым дилером и без лимита игроков за каждым столом
Lucky Blackjack
Однорукий блэкджек, где игре игрок делает ставку на то, что в руках дилера больше 21, с выплатами до 19:1
Lucky Lucky Blackjack
Многорукий блэкджек с побочными ставками и выплатами до 200:1
Perfect Blackjack
Многорукий блэкджек с побочной ставкой на идеальную пару и выплатами до 25:1

Игры Блэкджек в Casino King

Блэкджек – это безумно популярная карточная игра во всём мире. И у этой популярности есть причины – игра достаточно простая, в ней много активных действий игрока, и, конечно же, есть возможность выиграть огромные деньги.

Правила Игры

Концепт игры безумно прост. Игрокам необходимо собрать руку карт, максимально приближенную к 21 очкам, но не превышающую это количество. Карты 2-10 оцениваются по номинальной стоимости, Валет, Королева и Король стоят 10, а туз стоит либо 11, либо 1. Вы играете в блэкджек против дилера, а в некоторых случаях других игроков. В начале каждого раунда вам нужно поместить свои фишки в зону ставок, а затем карты будут сданы. Вы получите две открытые карты, а дилер получит одну открытую карту, а одну карту рубашкой вверх. Затем вы решаете, стоит ли взять еще одну карту или остаться при своём. После того, как вы собрали свою руку, дилер начинает собирать свою. По правилам дилер всегда будет брать карту, пока в его руке не наберется как минимум 16 очков и остановится на 17. Выигрышная комбинация выплачивается с коэффициентом 1:1, кроме Комбинации Блэкджек, состоящей из Десятки и Туза, - она даёт выплату 3:2.

Особенности

За все годы существования у Блэкджека появилась масса разновидностей, и каждая из них имеет свои особенности. Например, большинство игр в Блэкджек позволяют вам играть несколькими руками одновременно, что увеличивает ваши шансы на выигрыш. Некоторые вариации, такие как Блэкджек Саррендер позволяют вам делать особые побочные ставки. А Британский Блэкджек позволяет вам застраховаться от блэкджека в руке у дилера. Совершенный Блэкджек позволяет вам разместить побочную ставку на первые две парные карты в руках у дилера. А Прогрессивный Блэкджек даёт вам возможность поместить побочную ставку и попытаться выиграть прогрессивный джекпот.

Версии в Наличии

Как было сказано выше, в Casino Kings есть различные варианты игр в блэкджек. Самая стандартная форма позволяет вам играть только одну руку, но вы можете попробовать сыграть в «Блэкджек Multihand 5», который позволяет вам играть до пяти рук одновременно и получать в пять раз больше эмоций за одну партию. Также вы можете попробовать сыграть в Совершенный Блэкджек, если вам не хватает стандартного комплекта ставок. Ведь эта игра не только позволяет вам иметь до 5 рук в одно и то же время, но и делать ставки на первые две карты дилера, формирующие различные комбинации. Другая популярная версия блэкджека – Блэкджек Саррендер, здесь вы можете сбросить свою руку в середине раунда и вернуть себе половину ставки, т.е. если вы считаете, что вы не сможете победить с этими картами, вы не потеряете все поставленные средства. В этой игре можно играть до 5 рук одновременно. Мы перечислили только несколько видов Блэкджека в Casino Kings. Убедитесь, что вы исследовали весь список доступных игр.
Get Double Comp-Points
  • Погрузитесь в мир Игр с Живыми Дилерами

    Присядьте за наши столы для самого реалистичного опыта игр в азартные игры.

  • Прогрессивные Джекпоты ВЫПЛАЧИВАЮТСЯ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ!

    Вам может улыбнуться удача в одной из многочисленных игр с прогрессивным джекпотом.

  • Присоединитесь Сегодня для Бонусов до 500$

    Получите 100% бонусов на ваши первые пять депозитов, в общей сложности 500$ на игры.

×

Быстрая помощь

Свяжитесь с нами любым из доступных способов:

E.Mail
Customer service
Our highly experienced Customer Support team is ready and waiting to deal with any questions or problems that you may have. Contact us at support@casinoking.com
Affiliate Marketing
If you are interested in advertising and/or promotional opportunities at Casino King, or if you wish to learn more about our affiliate program, please contact our Affiliate Marketing Dept. at contact@affiliateclubpt.com
Phone
Players from around the world can phone us on
+ 800 727 89 129
while players in Canada can call on
+1877 228 1724.
Fax
Fax us on
+800 1000 4600 (International)
or 207 083 7334 (UK).
Feedback

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В этом FAQ вы найдёте ответы на самые часто задаваемые вопросы о Casino King.

1.Как скачать программное обеспечение Casino King?
Скачать и установить наше программное обеспечение просто. Просто откройте страницу загрузки, и загрузка начнется автоматически. Когда она завершится, нажмите на кнопку «Установка» и следуйте по шагам в мастере установки. Перейти на страницу загрузки.
2.Могу ли я играть без скачивания и установки программного обеспечения Casino King?
Да. Вы можете играть в наши игры в вашем веб-браузере через Flash. Просто нажмите на кнопку «Демо» возле каждой игры и начните играть сию же минуту.
3.Какие игры есть в Casino King?
У нас огромный ассортимент самых разнообразных игр. Здесь вы найдете сотни слот-машин, как классических, так и видео. У нас собраны слоты самых различных тематик, чтобы каждый смог найти что-нибудь для себя. Множество слотов предлагают прогрессивный джекпот. Также вы найдете множество карточных и настольных игр, таких как Блэкджек, Баккара, Рулетка и разнообразие их версий, включая игры с Живым Дилером. Кроме того, здесь вы можете насладиться видеопокером, аркадными играми, скрэтч-картами и многими другими играми. Посмотрите все игры казино.
4.У вас есть специальные промоакции для новых пользователей?
Всем новым пользователям мы предлагаем комплект приветственных бонусов из нескольких бонусов на депозит, чтобы убедиться, что у них будет достаточно средств для игры. Более того, тут вы найдете схему, поощряющую вас за лояльность, и другие не менее привлекательные промоакции. Ознакомьтесь со всеми доступными промоакциями.
5.Какие способы ввода и вывода средств можно использовать?
Мы предлагаем множество платежных систем, с помощью которого вы сможете внести депозит быстро, просто и, что самое главное, безопасно. Мы принимаем большинство кредитных и дебетовых карт (таких как Visa и MasterCard), а также работаем с множеством систем электронных платежей, таких как Skrill, Neteller и Paysafecard. Посмотрите все доступные способы ввода и вывода средств.

Быстрая помощь

Свяжитесь с нами любым из доступных способов:

Blackjack

21 Duel BlackjackDemo
Blackjack game that utilises community cards in hands and offers the '2 Up' side bet
American BlackjackDemo
Blackjack game based upon Las Vegas rules offering features such as Split, Double and 10-Card Charlie payouts
Blackjack CashbackDemo
Multihand Blackjack game played with 6 decks and a cashback option available before a hand is complete
Blackjack Half DoubleDemo
Multihand Blackjack game in which players only lose half of the bet in a doubled hand if the dealer has Blackjack
Blackjack MH5Demo
Blackjack game allowing you to play up to 5 hand simultaneously and offering features such as Double and Insurance
Blackjack MiniDemo
Three hand Blackjack game offering features such as Double and payouts of up to 3:2
Blackjack PeekDemo
Multihand Blackjack game in which the dealer checks for blackjack in the case of a face-up 10 card
Blackjack Premium Single HandDemo
Single hand Blackjack game played with 6 decks of cards and offering payouts of up to 3:2
Blackjack PremiumDemo
Multihand Blackjack game offering two side bets, the 21+3 bet which pays out up to 100:1 and the Pair which pays up to 25:1
Blackjack ProDemo
Blackjack game played with one deck of cards and offering features such as insurance, split and double
Blackjack ProgressiveDemo
Multihand Blackjack that offers a progressive jackpot side bet and fixed payouts of up to 5,000x
Blackjack ScratchDemo
Blackjack themed scratch card with payouts of up to 10,000x available
Blackjack Super 21Demo
Blackjack game with special payouts for specific hands such as 6-card 21 or Diamond Blackjack
Blackjack SurrenderDemo
Multihand Blackjack game with the option to abandon a hand in exchange for half the bet
Blackjack SwitchDemo
Multihand Blackjack game that allows switching cards between two hands
Blackjack UKDemo
Multihand Blackjack game that allows players to Split up to four hands
Buster BlackjackDemo
Multihand Blackjack game with a side bet on the dealer going bust that can pay up to 2000:1
Live Unlimited BlackjackDemo
Blackjack played with a live dealer and an unlimited number of players at each table
Lucky Blackjack
Single hand blackjack where player bets on outcome of dealer's hand and offering payouts of up to 19:1
Lucky Lucky BlackjackDemo
Multihand blackjack game featuring side bet that offers payouts of up to 200:1
Perfect BlackjackDemo
Multihand blackjack game featuring the perfect pair side bet and payouts of up to 25:1

Blackjack Games at Casino King

Blackjack is a hugely popular card game that is enjoyed by players in casinos across the world. There are many reasons for its popularity but chief among them is the simplicity of the game, the fast-paced action and the chance to win a huge amount of money.

How to Play

Blackjack is based upon a very simple concept. Players need to build a hand of cards that is as close in value to 21 as possible but without exceeding it. The cards 2-10 are valued at face value, the Jack, Queen and King are all worth 10 and the Ace is worth either 11 or 1.You play Blackjack against the dealer and in some cases other players. At the start of each round you need to place your chips in the betting area and then the cards are dealt. You will receive two face-up cards while the dealer receives one face-up card and one facedown card. You then need to decide whether to Draw an additional card or Stand. Once you have finished building your hand the dealer will play their hand. As a rule, the dealer will always Draw to at least 16 and Stand on all 17s. A winning hand is paid out at 1:1 except Blackjack, which is a hand consisting of an Ace and a Ten card, and this pays out at 3:2.

Special Features

Over the years many different versions of Blackjack have been developed and a number of these will offer special features. For instance, most games of Blackjack allow you to play multiple hands simultaneously which means that in each round you have many more chances to win. Some versions of the game, such as Blackjack Surrender will have special side bets that you can place. For example, Blackjack UK allows you to take out Insurance against the dealer having blackjack or while Perfect Blackjack allows you to place a bet on the first two cards dealt being a pair. Furthermore, Progressive Blackjack gives you the option to place a side bet to be in with a chance of winning a progressive jackpot.

Variants on Offer

As mentioned there are now numerous versions of Blackjack available for you to play at Casino Kings. The most basic form of Blackjack allows you to play one hand at a time but for more excitement you could play Blackjack Multihand 5 which allows you to play five hands simultaneously.Similarly, you could try Perfect Blackjack if you are looking for really extensive betting options. Not only does the game allow you to play up to five hands simultaneously, but it also gives you the chance to bet on the player’s or dealer’s first two cards forming various kinds of pairs based upon colour, suit and number. Another popular version of the game is Blackjack Surrender. This game gives you the chance to abandon your hand in the middle of a round and receive half of your bet back. This means, if after seeing your cards you don’t think you can win a round then you won’t lose all your money. The game also allows you to play up to five hand simultaneously.These are just a few of the many versions of Blackjack for you to enjoy at Casino Kings. Be sure to take some time getting to know them all.
Get Double Comp-Points
  • Immerse Yourself in Live Dealer Gaming

    Take a seat at our tables for the most realistic gambling experience possible.

  • Progressive Jackpots PAID IN FULL!

    You could win a fortune in from our numerous progressive jackpot games.

  • Join Today For Bonuses of Up To $500

    Claim 100% bonuses on your first five deposits for a total of $500 extra to play with.

×

Quick support

Contact us 24/7 using the following options:

E.Mail
Customer service
Our highly experienced Customer Support team is ready and waiting to deal with any questions or problems that you may have. Contact us at support@casinoking.com
Affiliate Marketing
If you are interested in advertising and/or promotional opportunities at Casino King, or if you wish to learn more about our affiliate program, please contact our Affiliate Marketing Dept. at contact@affiliateclubpt.com
Phone
Players from around the world can phone us on
+ 800 727 89 129
while players in Canada can call on
+1877 228 1724.
Fax
Fax us on
+800 1000 4600 (International)
or 207 083 7334 (UK).
Feedback

Frequently Asked Questions

Find the answers to the most common questions about Casino King by reading through our frequently asked questions.
How do I download the Casino King software?
It is easy to download and install our software. Just visit our download page and the download will start automatically. Once it is complete click on ‘Run’ and follow the steps in the installation wizard. Go to download page.
Can I still play without downloading and installing Casino King?
Yes. You can play our games in your web browser using Flash. Simply click on the ‘Demo’ button next to each of the games and you can start playing immediately.
What games are available at Casino King?
We have a huge range of games available. There are hundreds of slot machines including video and classic slots. The slots are based upon all kinds of themes to make sure that there is something for everyone and many are linked to progressive jackpots. You will also find a full range of card and table games such as Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat and many variants of each, including live dealer versions. You can also enjoy video poker, arcade games, scratch cards and more. See all casino games.
Do you offer any special promotions for new members?
All new members are offered a welcome package comprised of a number of deposit bonuses to make sure that they have plenty of funds to play with. Furthermore, there is then a rewarding loyalty scheme and many more promotions to enjoy. See all available promotions.
What payment methods are accepted for deposit and withdrawals?
We offer a wide range of payment methods so that you can deposit funds quickly, easily and most importantly, safely. We accept all major credit and debit cards (such as Visa and MasterCard) as well as a number of e-payment systems such as Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard. See all available payment options.