О Нас

Как можно предположить из названия, Casino King делает всё, чтобы предоставить игрокам королевский сервис. Мы считаем наше казино одним из лучших, ведь у нас огромная коллекция самых качественных игр, щедрые промоакции, а наша главная черта - абсолютная клиентоориентированность. И в то же время, мы относимся к каждому нашему клиенту как к королю и даём игрокам возможность получить соответствующий сервис, отвечающий самым строгим требованиям.. 

История Casino King

Casino King работает более десяти лет, и за эти годы мы получили огромный бесценный опыт. Мы продолжаем учиться и работать над собой, используя все полученные знания для того, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам лучший опыт игры в азартные игры. Благодаря нашей преданности игрокам, мы заслужили доверие среди любителей азартных игр и репутацию надежного и безопасного казино с сотнями лучших игр.

Люди, стоящие за Casino King

Владеет и управляет Casino King GVC Holding, международная игорная компания и оператор ставок. GVC Holdings пользуется огромным уважением в мире азартных игр и является владельцем таких известных брендов, как bwin, Sporting Bet, Foxy Bingo и Party Poker. Помимо управления названными брендами, GVC Holdings предоставляет сервис «бизнес для бизнеса» ряду сторонних операторов, которые хотят воспользоваться опытом GVC Holdings.  

GVC Holdings на Фондовой Бирже

Акции GVC Holdings находятся в официальном списке (Premium Listing) и их можно приобрести на Основном Рынке Фондовой Биржи Лондона. Это доказывает, что CVC – крупный игрок в мире ставок, и инвесторы доверяют и уважают нас. Более того, GVC входит в престижный FTSE 250, один из самых уважаемых в мире фондовых индексов.  

Обязательства Casino King по Честной Игре и Безопасности

Мы считаем, что самым важным в мире онлайн-казино являются права игроков, поэтому необходимо, чтобы правильные власти занимались регуляцией отношений казино и клиентов. Casino King лицензировано Правительством Гибралтара. Чтобы не утратить лицензию, мы обязаны регулярно доказывать, что наше казино - безопасное и честное место для игры. Благодаря этому, игроки могут быть уверены, что они играют в лицензированном законном казино, которому можно доверять, которое будет вести себя корректно в любых ситуациях, которое будет защищать деньги и конфиденциальность своих игроков.

Присоединяйтесь к Casino King сегодня, начинайте пользоваться нашим богатым опытом, почувствуйте себя самым ценным клиентом и получите королевский сервис. 

Лицензии

Казино Кинг лицензировано Комиссией по азартным играм Правительством Гибралтара. Нажмите здесь для получения большей информации.
Get Double Comp-Points
  • Погрузитесь в мир Игр с Живыми Дилерами

    Присядьте за наши столы для самого реалистичного опыта игр в азартные игры.

  • Прогрессивные Джекпоты ВЫПЛАЧИВАЮТСЯ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ!

    Вам может улыбнуться удача в одной из многочисленных игр с прогрессивным джекпотом.

  • Присоединитесь Сегодня для Бонусов до 500$

    Получите 100% бонусов на ваши первые пять депозитов, в общей сложности 500$ на игры.

×

Быстрая помощь

Свяжитесь с нами любым из доступных способов:

E.Mail
Customer service
Our highly experienced Customer Support team is ready and waiting to deal with any questions or problems that you may have. Contact us at support@casinoking.com
Affiliate Marketing
If you are interested in advertising and/or promotional opportunities at Casino King, or if you wish to learn more about our affiliate program, please contact our Affiliate Marketing Dept. at contact@affiliateclubpt.com
Phone
Players from around the world can phone us on
+ 800 727 89 129
while players in Canada can call on
+1877 228 1724.
Fax
Fax us on
+800 1000 4600 (International)
or 207 083 7334 (UK).
Feedback

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В этом FAQ вы найдёте ответы на самые часто задаваемые вопросы о Casino King.

1.Как скачать программное обеспечение Casino King?
Скачать и установить наше программное обеспечение просто. Просто откройте страницу загрузки, и загрузка начнется автоматически. Когда она завершится, нажмите на кнопку «Установка» и следуйте по шагам в мастере установки. Перейти на страницу загрузки.
2.Могу ли я играть без скачивания и установки программного обеспечения Casino King?
Да. Вы можете играть в наши игры в вашем веб-браузере через Flash. Просто нажмите на кнопку «Демо» возле каждой игры и начните играть сию же минуту.
3.Какие игры есть в Casino King?
У нас огромный ассортимент самых разнообразных игр. Здесь вы найдете сотни слот-машин, как классических, так и видео. У нас собраны слоты самых различных тематик, чтобы каждый смог найти что-нибудь для себя. Множество слотов предлагают прогрессивный джекпот. Также вы найдете множество карточных и настольных игр, таких как Блэкджек, Баккара, Рулетка и разнообразие их версий, включая игры с Живым Дилером. Кроме того, здесь вы можете насладиться видеопокером, аркадными играми, скрэтч-картами и многими другими играми. Посмотрите все игры казино.
4.У вас есть специальные промоакции для новых пользователей?
Всем новым пользователям мы предлагаем комплект приветственных бонусов из нескольких бонусов на депозит, чтобы убедиться, что у них будет достаточно средств для игры. Более того, тут вы найдете схему, поощряющую вас за лояльность, и другие не менее привлекательные промоакции. Ознакомьтесь со всеми доступными промоакциями.
5.Какие способы ввода и вывода средств можно использовать?
Мы предлагаем множество платежных систем, с помощью которого вы сможете внести депозит быстро, просто и, что самое главное, безопасно. Мы принимаем большинство кредитных и дебетовых карт (таких как Visa и MasterCard), а также работаем с множеством систем электронных платежей, таких как Skrill, Neteller и Paysafecard. Посмотрите все доступные способы ввода и вывода средств.

Быстрая помощь

Свяжитесь с нами любым из доступных способов:

About Us

As the name suggests, Casino King is all about the royal treatment. We view this as a two way process. We consider ourselves to be royalty among online casinos thanks to our vast selection of games, generous promotions and dedication to customer care. At the same time, we also consider our members as royalty and aim to give them an experience fit for a king. 

The History of Casino King

Casino King has been operating for well over a decade and over the years we have gained a huge amount of experience. We are continually learning and use all of our experience to provide our members with the best possible gambling experience. Thanks to our dedication to players, we have developed a reputation as a reliable, trustworthy and safe place to enjoy hundreds of online casino games.

The People Behind Casino King

Casino King is owned and operated by GVC Holdings, an international gaming group and betting operator. GVC Holdings is extremely well respected within the gambling world and is behind a number of well-known brands such as bwin, Sporting Bet, Foxy Bingo and Party Poker. In addition to running these brands, GVC Holdings also provides services on a business-to-business basis to a number of third party operators that wish to benefit from GVC Holding’s expertise. 

GVC Holdings on the Stock Exchange

GVC Holdings’ shares are listed on the Official List (Premium Listing) and traded on the Main Market of the London Stock exchange. This shows that GVC is a major player in the betting industry and one that is respected by investors. Furthermore, GVC is also included in the prestigious FTSE 250, one of the world’s most respected financial indexes. 

Casino King’s Commitment to Fair Play and Security

We believe that it is of the utmost importance that the proper authorities regulate online casinos in order to guarantee players’ rights. The Government of Gibraltar licenses Casino King. In order to maintain this license we need to demonstrate regularly that the casino is a safe and fair place to play. Thanks to this, players can be sure that they are playing at a legal casino that can be trusted to behave correctly and protect members’ money and privacy.

Join Casino King and you can start to benefit from our wealth of experience and dedication to customer satisfaction, and receive the royal treatment today. 

Licenses

Casino King is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar. Click here for details.
Get Double Comp-Points
  • Immerse Yourself in Live Dealer Gaming

    Take a seat at our tables for the most realistic gambling experience possible.

  • Progressive Jackpots PAID IN FULL!

    You could win a fortune in from our numerous progressive jackpot games.

  • Join Today For Bonuses of Up To $500

    Claim 100% bonuses on your first five deposits for a total of $500 extra to play with.

×

Quick support

Contact us 24/7 using the following options:

E.Mail
Customer service
Our highly experienced Customer Support team is ready and waiting to deal with any questions or problems that you may have. Contact us at support@casinoking.com
Affiliate Marketing
If you are interested in advertising and/or promotional opportunities at Casino King, or if you wish to learn more about our affiliate program, please contact our Affiliate Marketing Dept. at contact@affiliateclubpt.com
Phone
Players from around the world can phone us on
+ 800 727 89 129
while players in Canada can call on
+1877 228 1724.
Fax
Fax us on
+800 1000 4600 (International)
or 207 083 7334 (UK).
Feedback

Frequently Asked Questions

Find the answers to the most common questions about Casino King by reading through our frequently asked questions.
How do I download the Casino King software?
It is easy to download and install our software. Just visit our download page and the download will start automatically. Once it is complete click on ‘Run’ and follow the steps in the installation wizard. Go to download page.
Can I still play without downloading and installing Casino King?
Yes. You can play our games in your web browser using Flash. Simply click on the ‘Demo’ button next to each of the games and you can start playing immediately.
What games are available at Casino King?
We have a huge range of games available. There are hundreds of slot machines including video and classic slots. The slots are based upon all kinds of themes to make sure that there is something for everyone and many are linked to progressive jackpots. You will also find a full range of card and table games such as Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat and many variants of each, including live dealer versions. You can also enjoy video poker, arcade games, scratch cards and more. See all casino games.
Do you offer any special promotions for new members?
All new members are offered a welcome package comprised of a number of deposit bonuses to make sure that they have plenty of funds to play with. Furthermore, there is then a rewarding loyalty scheme and many more promotions to enjoy. See all available promotions.
What payment methods are accepted for deposit and withdrawals?
We offer a wide range of payment methods so that you can deposit funds quickly, easily and most importantly, safely. We accept all major credit and debit cards (such as Visa and MasterCard) as well as a number of e-payment systems such as Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard. See all available payment options.